Our Faculty

//Our Faculty
Our Faculty2018-02-01T15:41:05+00:00

The following faculty members are listed in alphabetical order, along with the courses they teach:

Dr. Robert Alder – Public Health
Dr. Godwin Awio – Financial Management
Mr. David Balikowa – Networking
Dr. Sam Biraro – Leadership
Dr. Barbara Castelnuovo – Research Methods
Dr. Jean Chamberlain Froese – Safe Motherhood
Dr. Jessica Jitta – Safe Motherhood
Mr. Paul Kagwa – Communication Strategies
Dr. Frank Kaharuza – Research Methods
Mr. Ronald Kalyango – Safe Motherhood
Ms. Yona Kapere – Foundations of Safe Motherhood, Breastfeeding
Mr. Fred Kindi – Engendering Women’s Health
Dr. Agnes Kiragga – Biostatistics
Mrs Catherine Kizza – Communication Strategies
Dr. John Lule – Epidemiology
Mrs. Lillian Luwaga – Behavioral Change
Mr. Chrispus Mayora – Project Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation
Dr. Anthony Mbonye – Policy
Dr. Florence Mirembe – Safe Motherhood, Research Methods
Dr. Edward Mukooza – Leadership
Mr. Benon Musinguzi – Biostatistics
Dr. Miriam Mutabazi – Safe Motherhood
Mr. Henry Mwebe – Law & Reproductive Health Rights
Mr. Fabian Nabugoomu – Biostatistics
Dr. David Ndungutse – Epidemiology
Dr. Charles Okiria – Health Economics
Dr. Edith Okiria – Health
Dr. Pius Okong – Safe Motherhood, Project Planning, Research, Reproductive Health Rights
Dr. Sam Okuinzi – Health Economics
Dr. Joel Okullo – Leadership
Dr. Sam Okuonzi – Leadership
Dr. Sam Okware – Epidemiology
Dr. Sam Ononge – Research Methods
Dr. Olive Sentumbwe-Mugisa – Safe Motherhood
Dr. Mary Sonko – Engendering Women’s Health
Mrs. Penninah Tomusange Kyoyagala – Safe Motherhood
Dr. Godwin Turyasingura – Project Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation
Dr. Peter Waiswa – Research Methods
Dr. Charlotte Zikuusoka – Health Economics